Library Staff

Library Leadership

Valerie Lloyd

Director

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 10
email: director@madisonlib.org

Miranda

Assistant Director, Young Adult Librarian

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 26
email: miranda.g@madisonlib.org

Library Staff

Vivian

Children’s Librarian

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 16
email: vivian.milius@madisonlib.org

Catherine

Adult Services Librarian

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 11
email: catherine.stanton@madisonlib.org

Courtney

Adult Fiction Librarian

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 22
email: courtney.homer@madisonlib.org

Rebekka

Audiovisual Librarian

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 23
email: rebekka.hanson@madisonlib.org

Betsy

Outreach Librarian,
Community Room Coordinator

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 15
email: betsy.c@madisonlib.org

Cheryl

Inter-Library Loan Librarian

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 25
email: cheryl.l@madisonlib.org

Clerks

Terri

Technical Services

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 20
email: tgriggs@madisonlib.org

Susan

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 17
email: susane@madisonlib.org

Patty

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 35
email: patty.a@madisonlib.org

Gina

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 21
email: gina.m@madisonlib.org

Charlene

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 18
email: charlene.w@madisonlib.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This