Library Staff

Library Leadership

Valerie Lloyd

Director

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 10
email: director@madisonlib.org

Miranda

Assistant Director, Young Adult Librarian

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 26
email: miranda.g@madisonlib.org

Library Staff

Leslie

Head of Circulation, Office Manager

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 19
email: leslie.h@madisonlib.org

William

Outreach Librarian,
Community Room Coordinator

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 12
email: william.j@madisonlib.org

Gina

Children’s and Young Adult Programming Librarian

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 21
email: gina.m@madisonlib.org

Rebekka

Head of Reference

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 23
email: rebekka.hanson@madisonlib.org

Catherine

Adult Services Librarian

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 11
email: catherine.stanton@madisonlib.org

Cheryl

Inter-Library Loan Librarian

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 25
email: cheryl.l@madisonlib.org

Courtney

Adult and Children’s Fiction Librarian

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 22
email: courtney.homer@madisonlib.org

Clerks

Terri

Technical Services

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 20
email: tgriggs@madisonlib.org

Amy

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 35
email: amy.w@madisonlib.org

Susan

Phone: 356-3461 Ext. 17
email: susane@madisonlib.org

Regular Hours of Operation

  • Monday – Thursday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Friday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Saturday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday: CLOSED

Closures in 2021

  • January 1 – New Year’s
  • January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
  • February 15 – President’s Day
  • March 26 – Staff Development Day
  • April 3 – Closed for Maintenance
  • May 29-31 – Memorial Day
  • July 5 – Independence Day
  • September 4-6 – Labor Day
  • September 24 – Staff Development Day
  • October 2 – Closed for Maintenance
  • November 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • November 24 – Closing at 5 pm
  • November 25-27 – Thanksgiving
  • December 24-27 – Christmas
  • December 31, 2020 – January 1, 2021 – New Year’s

Address

73 North Center
Rexburg, Idaho 83440

We are located on Center Street, just north of Main Street, by the Historic Rexburg Tabernacle.

Contact Us

(208) 356-3461
24 Hour Phone Renewal: (208) 356-6658
askmadisonlibrary@madisonlib.org

Madison Library District

73 North Center
Rexburg, ID 83440
A public library.

About us

Board of Trustees

Library Staff

Library Policies

Employment

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This